2019-isle-of-man-tt-results-superbike-results Supersport 1 Lee Johnston took his maiden victory at the Isle of Man TT Races fuelled by Monster Energy when the Ashcourt Racing Yamaha rider won Monday evening’s Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 1 by 3.6s from James Hillier (Quattro Plant Wicked Coatings Kawasaki) with Peter Hickman (Trooper Beer by Smiths Racing Triumph) taking third. Isle of Man TT 2019 in pictures Dunlop Senior TT Long-time leader Peter Hickman suffered reliability issues on lap five to lose the lead to Harrison and eventually finish second, 53 seconds behind. TT Races 2012 The Isle of Man welcomes back riders and visitors for one of the best road racing events in the world. The most legendary road course plays host to the premier road racers on the planet. The win was Anstey’s 10th TT victory but the Honda rider’s first in the Superbike TT class. THIS VIDEO IS IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER OF EVENTS Here is what I have stumbled across online over the TT period. 2015 Isle of Man TT RL360 Superstock TT Results Kawasaki’s Ian Hutchinson Heading into the 2015 Isle of Man TT, 35-year-old Ian Hutchinson had not won a TT … Rob Hodson hopes to achieve his best results yet in the 2020 Isle of Man TT races after joining the Dafabet Devitt Racing team. The 2010 Isle of Man TT Festival was held between Saturday 29 May and Friday 11 June on the 37.73-mile Isle of Man TT Mountain Course.The 2010 races again included a second 600 cc Supersport Junior TT race. Each year hundreds of competitor riders and tens of thousands of visitors and fans flock to a small island in the Irish Sea. Here you'll find the most comprehensive on-line TT library ever seen, covering all aspects of the Greatest Road Race in the World. Welcome to our 10 Minute Plus video showing the best fan footage/highlights of the Isle of Man TT in preparation of the 2019 Isle of Man TT. It includes highlight & crashes. You can browse through the complete results from each race at the 2018 Isle of Man Classic TT Races presented by Bennetts, view the profile of each winner from last year, or the profile of any of the winners from the event's history below. The 2015 Isle of Man TT has a first-time winner, with Ivan Lintin taking the Lightweight TT with an average speed of 118.936 mph. Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum. Early Isle of Man TT race history (1904–1910) Gordon Bennett and Tourist Trophy car races Motor racing began on the Isle of Man in 1904 with the Gordon Bennett Eliminating Trial, restricted to touring automobiles. Isle Of Man TT Review 2007 Duke Video, DVD, 16 July, 2007 List Price: £19.99 New Price: £14.98 Used Price: £9.66 Third Party Price: £11.95 Buy Now More Info The History Of The Tourist Trophy - Isle Of Man TT Races - Part 2 - The Championship Years 1947 Following are the podium finishers for each race of the 2015 Isle of Man TT, along with links to individual race coverage: 2016 RST Superbike TT Results (Saturday, June 4): 1. Rider Machine/Team Time Speed 1 Ben Birchall / Tom Birchall LCR Manx Gas 58:39.776 115.770 mph 2 John Holden / Dan Sayle LCR Silicone Engineering 59:03.889 114.982 mph 3 Conrad Harrison 2015 Isle of Man TT RST Superbike Results Honda’s Bruce Anstey Not unusual for the tiny island lost in the Irish Sea, rains and winds played the largest role so far in the 2015 Isle of Man TT. Kawasaki Paul Bird Motorsport’s Ian Hutchinson was the early race leader, setting down an average speed of 130.959 mph on the opening lap. Multiple Isle of Man TT winner Bruce Anstey took an emotional victory in the Lightweight Classic TT race, following a two-year absence from racing through illness. Team Mugen won the 1st and 2nd podiums 2 Isle of Man TT 2015 racing was held on 10th June, 2015. Classic TT Entertainment Results Teams Travel Update Post TT Pre TT BSB Scarborough Southern 100 Road Race Rankings TT News ... IOMTT.com is an independent website and is not affiliated with the Isle of Man TT Races ®. RK support Team Mugen, and John McGuinness of Team Mugen made the course record (18:58:743) and won TT Zero Challenge (electric motorcycle class). Browse through the most recent results or search by year, competitor, or class with the Smart Search feature. They come for some great En route to the TT Zero win – … All the TT riders want to win the Senior TT, and it fittingly is the final race of the Isle of Man TT, which only adds to excitement. TT Fact Zone Welcome to the TT Fact Zone! Explore the most complete TT database, powered by the Manx National Heritage iMuseum. Get all the latest Isle of Man TT news and road racing results from Cycle News. Lintin, who made his Isle of Man TT debut in 2011, previously had a career-best finish of fourth place in the 2013 Lightweight TT before beating one of the favorites, James Hillier , by nearly four seconds. TT Mountain Circuit Location Douglas, Isle of Man Time zone British Summer Time (during event-season) Major events Isle of Man TT, Manx Grand Prix Length 37.73 mi (60.725 km) Turns 219 Race lap record 16 minutes 42.778 seconds – 135.452 mph average (Peter Hickman, BMW, 2018) 2015 Isle of Man TT: Superstock TT Top Six Results Pos. The 2015 Isle of Man TT races roars into action with the event's opening practice session held on the Mountain Course. The Senior Tourist Trophy is a motorcycle road race that takes place during the Isle of Man TT festival, an annual event traditionally held over the last week in May and the first week in June. Anstey averaged a speed of 128.749 mph in the six-lap race. Rider Machine/Team Time Speed 1 Ian Hutchinson Kawasaki/Paul Bird Motorsport 1:10:05.298 129.197 mph 2 Michael Dunlop BMW/MD Racing 1:10:22.437 128.228 mph 3 Lee Johnston BMW/East Coast John McGuinness earned his 22nd Isle of Man TT win following a record-breaking performance in the 2015 SES TT Zero - a one-lap electric motorcycle race. Isle of Man TT race winner James Hillier is due to embark on a new challenge which will see him take on the Dakar Rally in 2022. You can browse through the complete results from the event's history, from 1907 to the present day. The Senior TT is the Blue Riband event of the festival that takes place on the Friday of race week, with "The Marquis de Mouzilly St. Mars trophy" awarded to the winner. Full practice, qualifying times and race results from the solo and sidecar action at the 2018 Isle of Man TT road races... 1 1 Michael Rutter Mugen / Mugen 18:34.956 121.824 Silver 2 3 Daley Mathison University of Nottingham / University of Nott 18:58.600 119.294 2015 Isle of Man TT: Sure Sidecar TT 1 Top Six Results Pos. Bruce Anstey kicked off the 2015 Isle of Man TT by winning the Superbike TT race. Welcome to our 10 Minute Plus video showing the best fan footage/highlights of the 2018 Isle of Man TT. One week every June the Isle of Man comes alive with the sound of wailing Superbikes.